Dead-Eyes (Unleashing the Zombies.)

Welcome to New Brarington, a Large state that is filled to the brim with a population of 9000000000. To bad 99% of the populus is dead, and are now walking corpses. Enjoy your stay.
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WorldNinjaRPG Music

Latest topics
» internet slot games
Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:25 am by Guest

» hoki fish oil
Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:22 pm by Guest

» кабинет гинеколога видео бесплатно
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:56 am by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Sat Jul 30, 2011 6:53 am by Guest

» generic cialis online
Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:24 am by Guest

» My Character: Zakuzu
Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:27 pm by Zakuzu

» Capture the Seal(jonin Rank)
Sat Jan 24, 2009 1:38 pm by Lune

» Introduction to the FogKage
Sat Jan 24, 2009 12:40 pm by Bao

» Chunnin exams sign ups
Thu Jan 22, 2009 10:29 pm by nisshoku

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 9 on Tue Dec 30, 2008 8:40 pm

Share | 
 

 genin exam

Go down 
AuthorMessage
kyleew1

avatar

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-12-30

Nindo
Rank: Acadamy Student
Health Points:
100/100  (100/100)
Exp:
25/100  (25/100)

PostSubject: genin exam   Wed Dec 31, 2008 8:53 am

i would like to take the genin exam
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hiro Heirza
MetaKage
MetaKage
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 180
Age : 24
Location : MetaKages Office
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Nindo
Rank: MetaKage
Health Points:
10000/10000  (10000/10000)
Exp:
25/10000  (25/10000)

PostSubject: Dude wait a sec   Thu Jan 01, 2009 1:54 pm

Do you have you three jutsus set from the jutsus pool??
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
genin exam
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Genin Exam - Roxas Kukinorite
» Genin Exam - Rainer Hokkai
» Ame, Kunshu [Kumogakure Genin|6-Tails Host]
» Ensho, Mira [Konoha Genin]
» Izou, Kobayashi [Kumogakure Genin]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dead-Eyes (Unleashing the Zombies.) :: Millington Hall :: Bokun Academy-
Jump to: